## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS GENERAL ORDER 21-0041

## **RE: Appointment of Accessibility Committee Members**

Pursuant to Internal Operating Procedure 03, Liaison Judges and Committees, the following individuals are appointed to the Accessibility Committee. The term of their appointment is noted with the effective date *nunc pro tunc* to November 1, 2021.

Hon. Robert W. Gettleman (Chair), 3-year term Hon. Jeffrey T. Gilbert, 2-year term Hon. Joan B. Gottschall, 1-year term Thomas Bruton Cynthia Cohan, 2-year term Richard Gee 1-year term Dave Gelement Petar Rogic, 2-year term Eugene Skonick, 3-year term Corina Zamora, 1-year term

ENTER:

FOR THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

buce

Hon. Rebecca R. Pallmeyer, Chief Judge

Dated at Chicago, Illinois this 30th day of December 2021